Utah | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Irrigation water lines that have city roads over them, who is responsible if a leak or break in them cause damage.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Brian Arnold |
Usually the City. You need to check and make sure they are public roads.
http://www.arnoldwadsworth.com |
Top Attorneys in UT
Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.
Mt. Green, UT
Questions Answered: 4293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Attorney at Law
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Paul W. Jones Attorney LLC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Arnold & Wadsworth
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Walter T Keane PC
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Strong & Hanni, P.C.
Salt Lake City, UT
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


