India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
8/18/11, 10:20 am

Legal Question


I have issued rs threelakhs amount to my close friend for his house construting & he has taken six months time to refund the amount. he as given 2 no of blank cheques,1 ondemand form & 1white sheet paper with signature on revenue stamp as a security purpose . now he is giving lot of reasons to refund the amount..he is very well in financial position right now . now i want the suggestion from you that how i can get my money back.?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search