Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

iwent to court for assault on a female the da dismiss the charge. two days later i get a letter in the mail telling me to come back the court for that .

Asked on 6/15/12, 12:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you would like to speak to one of our lawyers for further assistance, please give our office a call at (919) 829-3500. We look forward to hearing from you in regards to this matter.

Read more
6/15/12, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now