Massachusetts | Criminal Law
Legal Question
can i go to jail if i go to clear my warrents for larceny
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph Murray |
It is a possibility. You would be well advised to retain an attorney to review your record and determine whether the Court would be likely to incarcerate you when you appear to have the outstanding warrants removed. Good Luck! |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4048
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Office of Barbara C. Johnson
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of T. George Davis, Jr.
Vineyard Haven, MA
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Law Offices of D. Lev, PC
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Gregory Casale Attorney At Law
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 248
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-06
Search Questions and Answers


