California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 5:56 pm

Legal Question


Can i still get jail time if i got sentence to 3 years probation ! Cause i have a hearing for review of jail time for a plea deal i took that involve money ?But i dont have all the money due to hardtimes


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search