New Jersey  |  Elder Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/08/12, 8:24 am

In New Jersey, if you suspect elder financial abuse, and POA contradicts wishes of principal, violating NJ statutes, where do you go for help-Is this a "CIVIL" matter?

Don't have a lot of money, but red flags are everywhere, principal is afraid of POA.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search