Oklahoma | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I done a job for a customer but have no reciepts. Now someone else is saying I stole the material. What can I do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jay Ramey |
If the police come around attempting to ask you questions, DO NOT make any statements to them. Get an attorney and refer the police to your attorney. |
Top Attorneys in OK
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Chad Moody, Attorney at Law
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-07
The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Henson Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Andrea L. Worden, PLLC
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-03
Jacob Williams Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
McFarland Law Office
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Sharon Cole Jones, Esq.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-01
Search Questions and Answers


