Pennsylvania  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/23/12, 9:10 am

Legal Question


I was @ my job and one of our doctors @ the hospital where we both work put his hand on my thigh and squeezed it..He then proceded to push his head into my left breast twice while I was on the phone...This was done in public ... I reported this to my CEO...The doctor admitted this and said he didn't mean anything by it... What time frame do I have to file legal actions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search