Michigan  |  Employment Law

question bubble
9/14/11, 5:30 pm

Legal Question


if i was let go from my job that i was at for 18 years and have been collecting unemplyment for 7 months and they called me back to work now and wont tell me what im making per hr for my wages and now say that i have to go fill out work information through a temporary agency to continue employment through them, do i have to continue to work there or listen to them to continue to collect my unemployment benefits if i tell them no i wont go to the temporary agency to work there and also do they have to pay me 70 percent of my previouce wage wich was 16.25 an hr.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search