India | Social Security Law
Legal Question
i joined a new housing society 5 months back.myself ,wife and 2 children of 8 and 2 .my wife is an MBA HR and she got a cancer surgery 8 years back.now her face had been a problem,fully deviated from shape.in this socciety ,people are not treating with her properly.small problems also they high lite nad abuses her and also talk about her face,badly.am fully upset.what to do? recently i took a car and there is no space for parking.parking is common for all.when i brought my vehicle all space was empty.so i parked vehicle there .now am studying driving and one month i cant take out vehicle,for this also same person came and fought with her by himself and sending their daughters and telling your people are sitting on the head after coming to the society.


