California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 1:46 pm

Legal Question


My name is Jooyeon Choi and need to find an Employment Attorney who can represent my case.

I was an employee of Hanmi Bank for about 6 years beginning from April of 2006 until I was let go by the management on December 2, 2011. Their reason for terminating me was my poor marketing performance. I believe that this is a Wrongful Termination because I was not given the same opportunity among managers even after all those years of self sacrifices without getting overtime pays and almost endangering my marriage. I was a branch manager at Beverly Hills branch at the time of termination.

During my employment at this bank, I experienced a disparate discrimination, hostile work environment, and unfairness from the management.

So, I will be glad to explain more when I get response to this. Please call me at (213) 235-6316.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search