California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 8:20 pm

Legal Question


Can a judge take it upon his discretion and authority to grant proposition 36 to a defendant whom was granted The Romero Motion in a current felony possession of a controlled substance charge


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search