India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 6:08 am

Is there no way that a judge is held responsible for a wrong judgment. Why should I suffer just because my case is a bit complex in nature & a judge has neither the time nor the urge to understand it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search