Georgia  |  Product Liability

question bubble
1/04/12, 7:33 am

Legal Question


Hi Judge Mathis

If my ex boyfriend belongings have been in my possession and in my apartment for over a year, are they now considered my belongings? He is in the

navy and hasn't asked for anything back. I've asked him numerous times to make sure that he was sure about giving his stuff to me. I just don't want him one day to go back on his word and it be a problem. I won't have the energy to deal with that situation if it ever occurred because I'm a full time college student moving on from my past.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search