Georgia  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 7:46 am

Legal Question


Hi Judge Mathis>I'm actually filing a claim against a former employer for unpaid wages and its going on 2 yrs and they have only paid me $300 and they owe me $3360>I feel like I'm entiled to pain and suffering compensation as well because for two yrs this employer has been promising me through several emails that she would fullfill a payment plan obligation and has falling short of fullfilled any> I feel like through this ordeal I have suffered emotional anguish because all I want is to be paid and everytime she emails me that she is sending payment she lefts me down> Am I entitled to pain and suffering compensation


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search