Illinois | Social Security Law
Legal Question
Can a judge order me to give SSDI check to non custodial parent
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jonathan Shimberg |
The judge probably did not order that. SSDI is exempt. But the judge can order you to pay money and if you do not put you in jail, so do what you want.(bring a toothbrush) |
Top Attorneys in IL
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Zedrick Braden III
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
LAWYERCHICAGO.COM - 773-544-1370
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Heard & Smith, LLP
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
David M. Hicks & Associates
Maryville, IL
Questions Answered: 11
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-12-11
Donald W. Fohrman & Associates, Ltd.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-09-23
DiCaprio & Associates
Rockford, IL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-25
Search Questions and Answers


