Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/22/12, 3:01 am

I have a judgment in Fl for a credit card debt do I have to put my wife's ss number on my fl. fact information sheet. My wife has nthing to do withe this judgement and is extremely upset with this. They also want my daughters name and address, she lives in Ca. and does not want anything to do with this either. This is a real problem for me and it is not the collector business. Do I have to do this? do I have options

1 Answer


Answered on: 5/22/12, 9:36 am by David Slater

Name and address, yes, ss# ,no.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


David P. Slater, Esq. 5154 Windsor Parke Dr. Boca Raton, FL 33496

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search