Texas | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
If someone has a judgment against you can they take money from your bank account
Top Attorneys in TX
McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2496
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1826
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1564
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 922
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Sharon K. Campbell
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Law office of Basil Hoyl
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Search Questions and Answers


