Colorado  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/11/12, 8:23 am

Legal Question


K basically I applied 4 this job @ a hospital and found out I had a warrant I didn't know about. I had a no contact order violation from my ex. She said I txt her and a cop said he saw the message and she said it was from me but she didn't save it. And the cop didn't save it either plus it was 2yrs ago. I've been going to court evry month since July. It's a misdemeanor but it's costing me a job I want. I want to know if that's "hear say"


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search