Indiana | Consumer Law
Legal Question
KI traded in a car (not in my name had title) and financing did not go through. I had bad buyers remorse and when they called to get more information I declined giving it so loan would be denied. I called and asked salesman to have the car ready and told him what time I would be there. They then informed me that they had sold the car and want to give me about a fourth of what I could have sold it out right for. Well, I have found out that they can sell a car traded in but my question is can they without the true owner signing the title or an affidavit?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
|
|


