California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/23/11, 1:52 pm

Legal Question


What kind of attorney do i need to a knee replace and it stiil hurts and hard to walk im in calif, thank you for your time


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search