India | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
a land is aquired by government to extend it for industrial development. the compensation given to the famers is far more less then the actual rate going in that area. the farmers have went for writ petition u/article 32 to supreme court but in mean time central legislature inserted the concerned law in 9th scedule of constitution. please give me some advice how we can proceed with our petition so that either we can get our land back or else have satisfactory compensation


