how much land purchase by a real estate co. in up what is the limit of real estate co. purchase the land
varies from state to state....
Answered By:
Dear sir, the limit of real estate co. purchase the land in u.p. is 12.5 acre....
In accordance with law....
286 Answers given in the last few hours.
7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► My father has executed and registered a release deed in favour of his sisters of my...
► I had purchased one flat in 2010 seeing the rates going up the person who sold me...
► Considering Section 8A and 29 of The Goa, Daman and Diu Mundkars (Protection from...
► I have given my commercial premises on 11 months lease to a ltd co in PUNE. The...
► Hi, My Grandfather (dies in 2001) and Grand mother (died in 2006) having 2 sons and...