California  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/20/11, 11:06 pm

Legal Question


i have a landlord or slumlord i should say, this landlord along with Dennis P Block & ass. served my girlfriend and i with a unlawful detainer. we started looking up the layer and found out that he teaches landlords how to still money from security deposits etc... my question is with all the thing wrong in this house and also because the landlord is avoiding the health department and department of building and safety what can we do to sue him for all the thing we are going through


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search