Florida | Landlord & Tenant Law
My landlord wants to terminate lease because they do not want to pay the cost to fix the plumbing that is broken.
I currently have NO water. I signed the lease on July 27th, and have had no water since July 28th.
They want me to move within the month, and they want to only give me the first month rent that I paid them.
The rental is located in Florida, and I have no money to move, and I paid $430 to get electric turned on, $390 to move in, and now they want me gone.
Thank you for the help!!


