Ohio  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 1:57 pm

If a landlord has a written and signed document, but verbally allows the signer to get out of the lease early, then reinforces the document, is the signer still able to get out of the singed document?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search