New York | Business Law
Legal Question
We would to like to know that if your law firm is able to handle cases where invoices were not paid by the middle man.
Our company invoiced for services to the middle company (B) which in turn invoiced them to services receiving Company (A) and take a cut for processing.
Although Company A paid B, B did not pay C. Would you handle cases like this?
- We got all statements and photo copies of payments from the client (A).
- We don't have a paper contract
- We've been running this business for 6 years and it just happened last year


