Georgia | Elder Law
Legal Question
was there a law passed in the last few years about taking advantage of the elderly?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Scott Riddle |
There are many laws that cover the issue. This is not the place to get an explanation of all of them. If you have a specific question, post the facts and the question. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8767
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered: 723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-17
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
J. Robert Thompson Attorney
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Martin G. Hilliard, PC
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Christopher A. Ballar PC
Buford, GA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-07-31
Kaiden & Kaiden, LLC
Woodstock, GA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-01
Search Questions and Answers


