India  |  International Law

question bubble
5/13/04, 6:26 am

Legal Question


Law related to the International law in Dubai (Sharjaha) and in Chile

Dea Sir,

our company is a leading exporters of the chemical products to the world wide for the Pharmaceutical companies. We have exported goods in dubai (Sharjaha) to M/s. Al-razi Pharma L.L.C. and they have nto paid us the payment and the drafts were returned back to us as they were accepted by the Bank of Arab Plc in Sharjaha they owes us to pay in U. S. $ 1,05,092.15/-and now the bank has not yet made us payment as the same case in Chile M/s. Inversiones Dilemon is apharmaceutical company has to made us th epayment of U. S. $ 36.350,00/-. as it is a breach of trust and we hav enot enered into any contract agreement with the parties so gide us for thesame and we wan tto sue the Bank in respective country abovestated. Can we sue the Bank fo rnon Payment of our debts? whether we can file a summary suit in India? what will will be the inernational law related to the recovery of our outstnding dues? Recommend us a specialised advocate India or in respective country so we can proceed furhter for the legal proceedings.

Chile the banks name is Chilede Banco Santiago Chile.

treat this as most Urgent.

Yours truly,

xyz.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search