Virginia | Product Liability
Legal Question
do i have a lawsuit if i found a large piece of wood with paint on it in my box of cereal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
No, not one from which you are likely to win any significant damages (in my opinion).
(I assume, of course, that neither you nor any of your dear ones ate this piece of wood.) |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Guydon Love, LLP
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 26
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-20
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
McKinnon & Associates, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-09
The Law Office of Michael J. Seck, PLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-25
Search Questions and Answers


