California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
We have a lawyer that does not communicate with us unless we contact her first. We are in the process of suing the Salinas Unified School District for molestation of our son while at school. He is a special needs student that suffers from Down Syndrome and Autism. He was sexually molested on a Tuesday. We were not notified about the molestation until three days later, while I was picking him up from school. He was allowed to go back to class with his molester for three days! They never notified the school nurse to see if our son was okay. The Children's Protective Services never notified us about anything. They were notified by the school of what happened. My son has NOT been in school since. That was in May, 2010. It's coming up on 11 months since my "Special Needs" son has been in school. Almost a year of his education has been taken away and no one has been accountable to him or us. What on earth can we do? She's already charged us $25,000 for her so called services.
Sincerely Mari M.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


