Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 6:53 pm

If a lawyer is the executor of an estate/will with moneys to be disbursed to a grandchild who is 18 years old, is this grandchild permitted to contact said lawyer to discuss the different aspects of the disbursement of these moneys. Should she contact said attorney if she knows that these moneys are being disbursed to and used by someone other than herself?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search