California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/09/12, 8:28 am

Legal Question


I would like to know if there are any lawyers that have Knowledge on the Ventura County Ca.Courts. They have taken a long time for a case that has never been to trial but convicted while hospitalized. Other cases that are violent felonies however get reduced charges, and minimal time. this case is from 2008 and had a public defender that did not defend


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search