Florida  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/05/12, 12:54 pm

I am the leasee of a condo. I am on felony drug court. I have a roommate who knows I cannot have drugs or alcohol in my house. I told her if she brings drugs n alcohol in my house again she is gone immediatlely. I keep finding drugs n alcohol reminance in her room. She has been in my house more than thirty days butt I need her gone asap. My probation officer will violate me and bring me to jail if she is not gone tmrw. All bills are in my name and she doesn't have a key. Can I pack up her stuff and kick her out when she comes back to the house. Please help very desperate.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search