Louisiana | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
what is the legal age to leave home for a girl in louisiana without their parents consent?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Adam Lambert |
18 is the age of adulthood (legally it is called "the age of majority"), unless you get emancipated by a court of law. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Taggart Morton, L.L.C.
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-14
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Spears & Hickman
Alexandria, LA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-16
Pucheu, Pucheu & Robinson
Eunice, LA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-05-22
Kristy Zeringue Boxberger, Attorney At Law
Paulina, LA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-10
Cofield's Law Offices
Natchitoches, LA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-15
Hoffman, Siegel, Seydel, Bienvenu & Centola
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Law Offices of J. Robert Davis
Houston, TX
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


