Virginia  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
6/01/11, 10:16 am

Legal Question


Is it legal for an insurance agent to sign you up for virginia auto plan when my driving record is close to flawless? I have been paying thousand of dollars extra because my agent got me the virginia auto plan which is specifically designed for people who can't get voluntary market insurance. After 8 years, I have switched to the voluntary market insurance. Were his actions legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search