is it legal for landlord to disconnect utillities?
Read More
Answered By:
If you are subject to the Landlord Tenant Act and the Utilities are disconnected in an effort to make you move out -- yes.
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 392 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Questions Answered: 123 Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Questions Answered: 10 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-21
Opelika, AL
Questions Answered: 8 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-10
London,
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► How many days does a landlord have to repair a hot water heater?
► Iwon a money judgement have to refile7 day I gave 10 filed on 10th how do I refile...
► Can a landlord sue and guarnish my husband wages if his name is not on the lease and...
► My landlord wrote my lease for 24 months, with an end date in 2011. When I said that...
► I am on Section 8. The manager mixed up the lease with another person's lease--used...
► I was terminated from my job, is there anyway to get out of my lease? Theres know...
► I Live in Gulf shores alabama and started to rent from a landlord in July and in...