Maryland  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 8:24 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal in Maryland or Baltimore County to carry a concealed Airsoft pistol without the orange marking on the barrel? I am considering purchasing a replica handgun for protection, but I wanted to know in advance first whether or not normal concealed weapon laws apply, if a permit is needed to carry the item in public, whether or not I can carry the BB gun on a college campus, etc.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search