California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 10:02 am

Legal Question


Is it legal for a person (in CA) to take photos of a neighbors back yard - when the neighbor taking the photos would have to put a ladder up against their fence to take the photo since their yard is lower than the other yard? The house is a single story so there is no second story for them to go up to take the photos. The other alternative would be to climb up on their roof.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search