California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
9/26/11, 12:35 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal for Pop Warner football to require players to stay at a Disney property or not be allowed to participate in the championship game. We were told by our Challenger (special needs) representative that we could stay somewhere else, so I booked other accomodations and purshased Disney tickets. Now they say my son has to purchase the Disney package or will not be allowed on the field. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search