Georgia  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/29/12, 1:36 pm

Is it legal for my sister to let her daughter live on property that my mom and dad left in there will to 6 kids ? The will states it to be sold and divided It is up for sale but can she let her live there till it sales. The exsective of will told her to leave but se want. Wat rights do we have

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search