Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
How do I legally give up my parental responsibility for my 16 year old daughter in texas
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Bob Leonard |
Generally, you can't. If there a a spouse of the other parent waiting to adopt, then that happens all of the time. Otherwise, the other party could ask for it, but the court may not grant it. |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
BUSHMAN LAW OFFICES
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1632
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-19
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 922
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Power Daley PLLC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 651
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-04
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bob Leonard Law Group, PLLC
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Search Questions and Answers


