Legally it is possible to rent out my flat to my father for the income tax purpose. pls suggest
Read More
Answered By:
Yes,there is no such restriction that you have to let out your property to unknown persons only.
► What are the basis on which a regular ans anticipatory bail can be cancelled
► What is terms and Condition for URD (Unregistered) Purchase I want to purchase Iron....
► A shopkeeper sells an article in Rs.225 on which mrp Rs.254. is written.whether he...
► Whether VAT can be charged for article on which MRP is written?
► What is the validity of non judicial stamp paper from the date of purchase
► We are starting a new buisness on march this year that was a trading buisness...
► I am Indian citizen stayed in canada for 4 months, I paid tax in Canada..salaried...