California  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/11/11, 7:09 pm

Legal Question


i lent my ex husband quite a bit of money and altho he was once very conscientious about paying it back, he has now decided he'll do it on his terms..like when and what he chooses.

we have nothing signed formally but he did sign a letter stating his indebtedness to me for his taxes;

i have all the records and receipts regarding the loans, but i was wondering if there is any legal action i could take to ensure a stated amount each month is paid in a timely matter.

thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search