Missouri  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/10/12, 1:36 pm

I am letting a friend going through a separation / divorce stay at my house for less than a week, so far. His spouse has left voicemail messages threatening to sue me for "interfering in their marriage". Can she do that? State of Missouri

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search