California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
8/26/11, 12:45 pm

Legal Question


What are my liabilities if I sell a product on-line. I am thinking about building and selling a "portable dance poles, with a platform" My product will already be semi assembled. Could I legally relieve myself of liability in case someone hurts themselves or is it better to purchase insurance to cover myself. If so? Then is there a way to purchase insurance by the "Piece" meaning pay only for the number of products sold?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search