Maryland  |  DUI Law

question bubble
4/27/11, 1:13 pm

Legal Question


My license was revoked in MD for a 1999 dui. I have had a valid Utah license since 2001, but am unable to renew because of MD hold. In the MD reinstatement pkg they are requiring a 6 month aclohol treatment program before they will clear me. I have not had alcohol for 11.5 years, and a valid license for the whole time (no tickets). My Utah license expires in August (aprox.100 days); what are my options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search