California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
7/17/11, 9:35 pm

Legal Question


can a lien avoidance be filed when you file bankruptcy on your HOA and lien is already recorded. Sorry have no money right now. Had medical Hardship. Trying to save my home. they have lead me on for 3 years now. and i am in forclosure status but filed BK. Im still awaiting SSI as I have already been infront of the judge and still have not answer from them. I guess there are alot of areas of concern in this question and just wish I had the funds to help me. i hope someone will be able to shine a little hope and help me with some answers. Thank you so much


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search