Colorado | Criminal Law
2/07/12, 11:57 am
Legal Question
HOw ling can police keep seized property for a search warrant? My husband and I have not heard a word from them in 6 months. We live in Colorado.
HOw ling can police keep seized property for a search warrant? My husband and I have not heard a word from them in 6 months. We live in Colorado.
|
Read More Answered By: Damon Cassens |
You can file a request with the court now for the cops to return your property, presuming they refuse to voluntarily give it back. |
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 198
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
► In Oct 2011 I received a convition for misdemeanor theft (drugs) and a 2 year...
► When should you start the process of having your records sealed and also what would...
► When right to speedy trial violiated should case get dismissed?
► How do i get my record or case as a juvinile closed and exsponged in colorado
► If I plead guilty to an alleged robbery (charged with conspiracy to commit robbery)...
► I am a former deputy and when I was on duty a inmate kissed me I didnt report it but...
► Last weekend, my girlfriend was arrested and charged with a 3rd degree assult for...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press