Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/09/12, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


I live in a apartment complex that is under forclosure. The complex claims they are not in forclosure but I have a copy of the lis pendens filed by the bank. I would like to know since I'm under an active lease is there something I can file with the courts so that I can stop my rent payment. I want to move out before we are forced out but I need my rent payments to do so. Please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search